Nutty Tilez Competition – US timings

by Holly Meehan
May 4, 2016

Nutty-Tilez_USA_Twitter

The second bi-annual Nutty Tilez competition kicks off on the 4th May! This time, the competition is split into two rounds. The first round is a qualifying round, during which students must reach level 15, in order to progress to the 2nd stage of the competition.

For the second round, all the students who qualified have 10 hours to race from level 15 to the end! The first to complete level 50 wins.

 US Timings
Qualifier begins      May 4th, 11AM Eastern
May 4th, 9AM Mountain
May 4th, 8AM Pacific
Qualifier ends         May 6th, 9AM Eastern
May 6th, 7AM Mountain
May 6th, 6AM Pacific
Final begins            May 6th, 9AM Eastern
May 6th, 7AM Mountain
May 6th, 6AM Pacific
Final ends               May 6th, 7PM Eastern
May 6th, 5PM Mountain
May 6th, 4PM Pacific

 

Archives